РУС
ҚАЗ

2023

Fri, March 17, 2023

Шымкент

Қазақстан Кубогы, 1 тур

0:1
Протокол

Tue, March 21, 2023

Шымкент

Қазақстан Кубогы, 2 тур

2:2
Протокол

Sat, March 25, 2023

Шымкент

Қазақстан Кубогы, 3 тур

3:3
Протокол

Thu, April 6, 2023

Шымкент

Бiрiншi Лига, 1 тур

vs

Fri, April 14, 2023

Астана Арена

Бiрiншi Лига, 2 тур

vs

Fri, April 21, 2023

Алматы

Бiрiншi Лига, 3 тур

vs

Fri, April 28, 2023

Астана Арена

Бiрiншi Лига, 4 тур

vs

Fri, May 5, 2023

Астана Арена

Бiрiншi Лига, 5 тур

vs

Tue, May 9, 2023

Астана Арена

Бiрiншi Лига, 6 тур

vs

Sun, May 14, 2023

Тараз

Бiрiншi Лига, 7 тур

vs

Fri, May 19, 2023

Астана Арена

Бiрiншi Лига, 8 тур

vs

Thu, May 25, 2023

Арыс

Бiрiншi Лига, 9 тур

vs

Fri, June 2, 2023

Астана Арена

Бiрiншi Лига, 10 тур

vs

Sat, June 10, 2023

Семей

Бiрiншi Лига, 11 тур

vs

Fri, June 23, 2023

Астана Арена

Бiрiншi Лига, 12 тур

vs

Sat, July 1, 2023

Алматы

Бiрiншi Лига, 13 тур

vs

Fri, July 14, 2023

Астана Арена

Бiрiншi Лига, 15 тур

vs